

MINUTE OF THE 3RD ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING CNPJ N° 19.403.130/0001-01 VOTING FOR HONORARY MEMBERS AND REPRESENTATIVES OF THE EXTERIOR CHAMBER PROPOSED BY THE BORD OF DIRECTORS OF THE INTERNACIONAL CHAMBER OF

COMMERCE OF FOZ DO IGUAÇU AND MULTY-COUNTRY

At July 10 of the year of 2019, beginning at 18h00min in first call, and having the President-Director Mr. Tulio Marcelo Denig Bandeira deliberated that would be waited 10 minutes for the absent to arrive to the local of the meeting. At 18h10min present all the associates: Tulio Marcelo Denig Bandeira, Diogo Tavares e Silva, Cleiton RIbas, Alexander Saliba, Jorge Edison RIbeiro, Claudivan Fernando Passinato, Lucas Cesar Bohn, Ronaldo Gomes Ferreira, Milena Schuster, Samir Ali Jaber, Wellington de Queiroz, Jones Magrinelli Junior, Emmanuel Luiz Hensel Santi, Rodrigo Faraco, in General Meeting, in this city of Foz do Iguaçu - PR, Avenida das Cataratas, n° 526, Vila Yolanda, CEP 85853-000. The present members chose, by acclamation, to preside the proceedings Tulio Marcelo Bandeira, and to assist as general secretary Rodrigo Faraco. Following, the President Director of the Chamber, Tulio Marcelo Denig Bandeira, declared open the proceedings and presented the meeting agenda, with the topics: 1- Voting for honorary member for relevant services provided to the Internacional Chamber of Commerce of Foz do Iguacu and Multy-Country; 2- Deciding about the exemption of the contributions to the safe of the institution for honorary members; 3- Voting for the representative of CINFOZ at the Meridional Asia, as disposed at the regent statute. Next, started the discussion of the agenda. About the first point, the President of the Board of Directors, Ms. Milena Schuster, presented to the Assembly for approval, the representation of CINFOZ abroad, specifically in India, by the following day candidates for honorary members: PRAVIN NARAWADE, of age, Indian, married, businessman, resident and domiciled at Row House, n° 24, Indraprastha Society, Pune, India, born at 22/05/1975, carrier of the passport n° P3847938. Thus, Mr. TULIO MARCELO DENIG BANDEIRA resumed to speaking, confirming that Mr. PRAVIN NARAWADE it's willing to represent the CINFOZ in India. Immediately all the members availed the proposal and approved the nomination, as the honorary members will be expanding the work of CINFOZ in India and similarly accepted the nomination. The voting was unanimous and the honorary members become legitimized to represent CINFOZ in India, within the jurisdiction imposed by the President and the Board of Directors. The voting for the exemption of any contribution by the honorary members was also unanimous. Following, the President-Director TULIO MARCELO DENIG BANDEIRA, manifested the proposal to nominate representatives of the CINFOZ in Southern Asia and the need to expend the Chamber and developed it abroad. In conclusion, the President did a resume of the proceedings of the day, as well as the deliberations, thanked for the present of all the members and ended the meeting, of which I wrote the term, that was read by me, Rodrigo Faraco, General Secretary and by the President of the Chamber, Tulio Marcelo Denig Bandeira, being present all the below.



NAME	OFFICE
Tulio Marcelo Denig Bandeira	President
Diogo Tavares e Silva	1° Vice President
Jorge Edison Ribeiro	2° Vice President
Milena Schuster	President of the Board of Directors
Claudivan Fernando Pasinatto	Executive Director
Cleiton Ribas	Finances and Audit Director
Ronaldo Gomes Ferreira	Exterior Commerce Director
Dr. Alexander Saliba	Governmental Relations Director
Alfredo Bandeira Bohn	Sustainability Director
Samir Ali Jaber	Association Director
Lucas Cesar Bohn	Legal Advisor
Wellington de Queiroz	Legal Advisor
Jones M. Junior	Member of the Board of Directors
Emmanuel Santi	Member of the Board of Directors
Rodrigo Faraco	General Secretary
Pravin Narawade	Honorary Member

Tulio Marcelo Denig Bandeira President of the Chamber



Rodrigo Faraco General Secretary Member of the Board of Directors

> Cleiton Ribas Finance and